HOME  .  SITEMAP  .  FEEDBACK  .  CHINESE
Contact
Contact Info
Feedback
Sitemap



 
Dayang Home > Contact > Contact Info
Contact Info DAYANG GROUP

 

Shantou Dayang (Group) Company
ADD:No.6, South Longyan road, Shantou city, Guangdong province
TEL:086-0754-88552996 FAX:086-0754-88555646
EMAIL:Dayang@DayangGroup.com

Dayang freezing industrial and commercial corporation
ADD:No.31, Haibin road, Shantou, Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88534675 FAX:086-0754-88559551
EMAIL:Frozen@DayangGroup.com

Dayang food development Corporation (OCEAN KITCHEN GUY)
ADD:No.8, South Longyan road, Shantou Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88536416 FAX:086-0754-88536415
EMAIL:Food@DayangGroup.com

Dayang aquatic market Co.,Ltd
ADD:Inside No.33, Haibin road, Shantou, Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88560486 FAX:086-0754-88567280
EMAIL:Market@DayangGroup.com

Shantou East-Guangdong Deep Sea Fisheries development Corporation
ADD:Section D, 7F, Dayang building, No.6, South Longyan road, Shantou,Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88554359 FAX:086-0754-88536993
EMAIL:Fishing@DayangGroup.com新萄京娱乐场手机版

Shantou Dayang group real estate development corporation
ADD:No.2, Yugang road, Shantou city, Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88569391 FAX:086-0754-88532961
EMAIL:Estate@DayangGroup.com

www.99345.com Shantou Dayang Shipbuilding Corporation
ADD:No.59, Haibin road, Shantou city, Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88567016 / 88564867 FAX:086-0754-88534173
EMAIL:Ship@DayangGroup.com

Shantou Special Economic Zone Haitong Container Terminals Limited
ADD:No.59, Haibin road, Shantou , Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88536135 FAX:086-0754-88561272
EMAIL:Container@DayangGroup.com

Dayang (Group) storage and transportation Co.,Ltd
ADD:No.35, Haibin road, Shantou, Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88536994 FAX:086-0754-88536927
EMAIL:Storage@DayangGroup.com

Shantou Dayang property management service company
ADD:No.101, Building 22th, Bingang garden, red scarf road, Shantou , Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88558925 FAX:086-0754-88558925
EMAIL:Service@DayangGroup.com

www.741.net Shantou Dayang industrial development corporation
ADD:201-202,No.66, middle red scarf road, Shantou, Guangdong
TEL:086-0754-88555645 FAX:086-0754-88539796
EMAIL:Industry@DayangGroup.com

新莆京娱乐 Dayang (Group) bonded trading company
ADD:3F, No.66, Red scarf road, Shantou city, Guangdong province
TEL: 086-0754-88539676 FAX:086-0754-88539675
EMAIL:Trade@dayanggroup.com

Shenzhen Motouch technology Co.,Ltd
ADD:1/F Building1 , Pingshan Private Enterprise Science & Technology Park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong
TEL:086-0755-26509349  FAX:086-0755-26991654
Shantou DaYang Mangrove Bay Property Management Co.,Ltd
ADD:3/F, Building1;No.99, jinsha road, Shantou , Guangdong新葡萄娱乐在线网站
TEL: 0754-89838383 FAX:0754-8983999
 
 

 

 

 
Top 新葡萄娱乐在线网站
新莆京娱乐
奥门新萄京4546